To celebrate the release of the first I, Useless album, get the Twister Bundle !

So what's inside ?


- Twister Album (digital version).

  * Ten songs recorded at Tweed Music Studio.

  * High Quality wave format.

  * Front cover in High Quality

  * Tracklist


- Twister Book (digital version).

 * Realised and illustrated by Iru 

   Fifty-two pages including : 

 * All the songs' lyrics from Twister Album.

 * Drawings to illustrate each song.

 * A quick story about how and why each song was written.


- Twister Unrealeased Songs an Alternative Versions (digital version).

* Five songs in High Quality wave format including :

* Two unreleased songs: Rain and Heal you.

* Three alternative versions : Reverse, Out of this and Dancing Girl.


I, Useless - Twister Bundle

    © 2017 I, Useless

    Designed by Iru